Sektionen

BaselZur Webseiteinfo@basel-bowling.ch
Präsdient:
Christian Dietre
Hauptstrasse 115
4147 Aesch
BernZur Webseitepedro.kalbermatter@bluewin.ch
Präsident:
Peter Kalbermatter
Dorfmatt 9
3662 Seftigen
GenfZur Webseitepresident@sgbbowling.org
Präsident:
Philippe Louvrier
Rue de Genève 96
1226 Thônex
Juragregory_chopard@hotmail.ch
Präsident:
Grégory Chopard
Route de Sorvilier 33
2735 Bévilard (Valbrise)
NeuenburgZur Webseitexl@xlbowling.ch
Präsident:
Daniel Fabre-Bulle
Rue Jardinière 113
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
NidwaldenZur Webseitepraesident@bowlingnidwalden.ch
Präsident:
Rolf Hügli
Schoriederstrasse 9e
6055 Alpnach Dorf
SchwyzZur Webseiteinfo@bowlingschwyz.ch
Präsident:
Marco Marciante
c/o Fr. Evelyne Marciante
Brüölstrasse 4
6415 Arth

Kassier/Stellvertretung:
Jörg Von Dewitz
Thurgau / St. GallenZur Webseiteinfo@bowling-tgsg.ch
Präsident:
Peter Unternährer
St. Gallerstrasse 41
9325 Roggwil
WaadtZur Webseitepresident@bowlingvd.ch
Präsident:
Xavier Ecoffey
Av. Vallombreuse 50
1004 Lausanne

Stellvertreter:
Carlos Da Silva
Beisitzer
ZürichZur Webseitepraesident@zurichbowling.ch
Präsident:
Christoph Gut
Weieräckerstrasse 17
8444 Henggart
Schaffhausengrguth@bluewin.ch
Präsident:
Gaby Guth
Steigstrasse 15
8240 Thayngen