Sektionen

BaselZur Webseiteinfo@basel-bowling.ch
Präsdient:
Christian Dietre
Hauptstrasse 115
4147 Aesch
BernZur Webseitewebmaster@amizade.ch
Präsident:
Peter Kalbermatter
Dorfmatt 9
3662 Seftigen
GenèveZur Webseitepresident@sgbbowling.org
Präsident:
Philippe Louvrier
Rue de Genève 96
1226 Thônex
Juragregory_chopard@hotmail.ch
Präsident:
Grégory Chopard
Route de Sorvilier 33
2735 Bévilard (Valbrise)
NeuchâtelZur Webseitexl@xlbowling.ch
Präsident:
Claudine Jeanrenaud
David-Pierre Bourquin 21
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
NidwaldenZur Webseitepraesident@bowlingnidwalden.ch
Präsident:
Rolf Hügli
Schoriederstrasse 9e
6055 Alpnach Dorf
SchwyzZur Webseiteinfo@bowlingschwyz.ch
Präsident:
Marco Marciante
Siegwartstrasse 9
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi
Thurgau / St. GallenZur Webseiteinfo@bowling-tgsg.ch
Präsident:
Peter Unternährer
St. Gallerstrasse 41b
9325 Roggwil
VaudZur Webseitepresident@bowlingvd.ch
Präsident:
Xavier Ecoffey
Av. Sevelin 13C
1004 Lausanne
ZugZur Webseitegrasshoppers@bluewin.ch
Präsident:
Frei Joël
Alte Landstrasse 20
8800 Thalwil
SchwyzZur Webseitepraesident@zurichbowling.ch
Präsident:
Christoph Gut
Weieräckerstrasse 17
8444 Henggart